Meet The Moore & Miller Team

The professional and experienced staff here at the Moore & Miller Insurance Agency take pride in attending continuing education seminars and increasing their knowledge of ever changing trends in the insurance industry so that they may serve you better using the most up to date information available.

Se habla Espanol
Spanish speakers are available for those who prefer to transact business in Spanish.

Get a FREE Quote or Give us a Call at 831-462-6900

Kristen Coutant Schnittger

Broker / Agency Principal

Licensed in 1997, after receiving a B.A., Kristen worked intermittently in both Education and Insurance while raising her children then took the lead in our Commercial Lines department. Since her father’s retirement in 2018, she has taken ownership of the agency along with her sister, Cheryl.
kristen@mooremiller.com

Cheryl Coutant Winterburn

Broker / Agency Principal

Licensed in 2006, Cheryl came to Moore & Miller from a career in teaching. She has both a B.A. and M.A in Education, and took ownership of the agency in 2018 when her father, Earle Coutant, retired.
cheryl@mooremiller.com

Priscilla "Zippy" Marks

Broker

Licensed in 1976, Priscilla has over 25 years of experience as a licensed California Agent. Prior to joining Moore & Miller, she was the Principal in Marks & Clark Insurance Agency. She is knowledgeable in all areas of Commercial & Personal Insurance with emphasis on Marine/Boat and Farm/Ranch coverages.
priscilla@mooremiller.com

Roxana Dyrdahl Mehl

Broker / Customer Service

Licensed since 1975, Roxana joined Moore & Miller in 1985 and is knowledgeable in all areas of Personal Lines including: Homeowners, Auto, R.V., Motorcycle, Boat, Life and Health.
roxana@mooremiller.com

Mark Waldor

Broker

Licensed since 1980 and an Agent with Moore & Miller since 1981, Mark is experienced in all lines of Insurance with emphasis on Contractors, Retail, Wholesale, Workers Compensation and Home and Auto.
mark@mooremiller.com

Gina Scoggins

Broker/Customer Service

Licensed in 1999, Gina joined Moore & Miller‘s customer service team in 2017. She is very helpful with our client’s Personal Insurance needs.
gina@mooremiller.com

Krystal Ibarra

Receptionist

With 16 years of experience in customer service, Krystal is very helpful with all of our client’s needs.
krystal@mooremiller.com

</body>