Meet The Moore & Miller Team

The professional and experienced staff here at the Moore & Miller Insurance Agency take pride in attending continuing education seminars and increasing their knowledge of ever changing trends in the insurance industry so that they may serve you better using the most up to date information available.

Se habla Espanol
Spanish speakers are available for those who prefer to transact business in Spanish.

Get a FREE Quote or Give us a Call at 831-462-6900

Earle Coutant

Broker & Agency Principal

Licensed in 1980, Earle is knowledgeable in all areas of Commercial Insurance including Group Health and Life. His earlier career included management positions with several multinational corporations in New York, San Francisco and Southeast Asia. In addition to California insurance licenses, he has an MBA in Business Management.
earle@mooremiller.com

Barbara Capitanich

Accounting / Office Administrator

Barbara received her business degree from Humphrey's Business College in 1966, worked as an Accountant for various companies, and managed her own business for 20+ years prior to joining Moore & Miller in 2002.
barbara@mooremiller.com

Rudy Gonzalez

Broker/Customer Service

With 6 years of experience in customer service in the insurance industry, Rudy is very knowledgeable and helpful with all of our clients needs.
rudy@mooremiller.com

James J. Kelly

Broker & Certified Insurance Counselor

Licensed in 1980, Jim handles all lines of insurance specializing in Group Health and Business Insurance. He has extensive experience in placing coverage for Nonprofits, including Assisted Living Centers and Private Schools.
jkelly2282@aol.com

Priscilla "Zippy" Marks

Broker

Licensed in 1976, Priscilla has over 25 years of experience as a licensed California Agent. Prior to joining Moore & Miller, she was the Principal in Marks & Clark Insurance Agency. She is knowledgeable in all areas of Commercial & Personal Insurance with emphasis on Marine/Boat and Farm/Ranch coverages.
priscilla@mooremiller.com

Roxana Dyrdahl Mehl

Broker / Customer Service

Licensed since 1975, Roxana joined Moore & Miller in 1985 and is knowledgeable in all areas of Personal Lines including: Homeowners, Auto, R.V., Motorcycle, Boat, Life and Health.
roxana@mooremiller.com

Linda Patenaude

Broker/Customer Service

Licensed in 1991, Linda started at the Insurance Center of Salinas working in both Personal and Commercial Lines, she joined Moore & Miller in the Commercial Lines department in 2006, adding knowledge and strength to our team. linda@mooremiller.com

Kristen Schnittger

Broker / Customer Service

Licensed in 1997, after receiving a B.A., Kristen worked intermittently in both Education and Insurance while raising her two children and has now joined our Commercial Lines department.
kristen@mooremiller.com

Mark Waldor

Broker

Licensed since 1980 and an Agent with Moore & Miller since 1981, Mark is experienced in all lines of Insurance with emphasis on Contractors, Retail, Wholesale, Workers Compensation and Home and Auto.
mark@mooremiller.com

Cheryl Winterburn

Broker / Customer Service

Licensed in 2006, Cheryl comes to Moore & Miller from a career in teaching. She has both a B.A. and M.A. in Education, and works in the Personal Lines department.
cheryl@mooremiller.com
</body>